Contact

General contacts

 

 

General number

679 01 30

mail@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Secretary Anu Juurik

679 01 55

Anu.Juurik@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Nurse-secretary Marina Filipanova

679 01 30

Marina.Filipanova@kirurgiakliinik.ee​

Supplies Purchase manager Karin Kond

679 01 53

Karin.Kond@kirurgiakliinik.ee​

Surgery Department

 

 

Nurse on duty

679 01 35

ode@kirurgiakliinik.ee​

Nursing Officer Ulvi Loog

679 01 34

Ulvi.Loog@kirurgiakliinik.ee​

Dr. Tiit Meren

679 01 31

Tiit.Meren@kirurgiakliinik.ee​

Dr. Andrus Loog

679 01 33

Andrus.Loog@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Dr. Olavi Vasar

679 01 38

Olavi.Vasar@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Dr. Triin Vasar

679 01 36

Triin.Vasar@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Intensive Care Unit

 

 

Nurse on duty

679 01 56

intode@kirurgiakliinik.ee​

Nursing Officer Liana Hännikäinen

679 01 57

Liana.Hannikainen@kirurgiakliinik.ee​

Anaesthesiologist on duty

679 01 58

anestesioloog@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Dr. Georgi Kruglov

679 01 58

Georgi.Kruglov@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Dr. Koit Kägo

679 01 32

Koit.Kago@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Dr. Tiiu Appelberg

679 01 58

Tiiu.Appelberg@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Dr. Miroslav Alektorov

679 01 58

Miroslav.Alektorov@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Dr. Signe Sillakivi

679 01 58

Signe.Sillakivi@kirurgiakliinik.ee​

Operating Unit

 

 

Nurse Coordinator Maria Juhanson

679 01 59

Maria.Juhanson@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Recovery 

679 01 54

recovery@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Anaesthesists and Surgical Nurses

679 01 51

opode@kirurgiakliinik.ee

Information and registration

+372 679 0130

Appointments to see a vascular or a plastic surgeon can be made for every workday at the Reconstructive Surgery Clinic (Pärnu mnt. 104, Tallinn) located on the 3d floor of the Magdaleena Hospital.